Below is a list of fishing tackle manufacturers contact details and websites.

Abu Garcia: 08450 500091 www.abugarcia-fishing.co.uk

Ackoo Floats: www.freewebs.com/ackoos–floats

Anchor: 01985 840765 www.anchortackle.com

Angling Concepts: 01628 525719 www.anglingconcepts.co.uk

Angling Intelligence: 07792 639290 www.anglingintelligence.com

Angling Technics: 01666 575144 www.anglingtechnicsbaitboats.co.uk

Antbait: 01403 272923 www.antbait.co.uk

Aquaflow: 01933 270463 http://stores.ebay.co.uk/Aquaflow-F…ality-tackle

Avanti: 01246 540140 www.dragoncarpdirect.com

Bag’em Match Baits: 08458 811234 www.bagem.co.uk

Bait-Tech: 01473 241811 www.bait-tech.com

Bait and Feed Company: 01920 438338 www.baitfeedonline.co.uk

Baitworks: 07723 060849 www.baitworks.co.uk

Belstane: 01335 372600 www.belstane.com/main.aspx?type=tackle

Berkley: 08450 500091 www.berkley-fishing.co.uk

Black Cat Baits: 01694 724126 www.blackcatbaits.co.uk

Blue Lagoon Carp Baits: 01933 665787
Braham & Murray: 01487 711317 www.purehempbait.co.uk

Braided International Lines: 01455 822234
Brilo Box Co: 01282 613374 www.briloboxco.co.uk

Browning 08707 502326 www.zebco-europe.com

Bruce & Walker 01487 813764 www.bruceandwalker.co.uk

Cats & Dogs baits http://www.catsanddogs-netbusterbaits.co.uk/

Carp-R-Us: 01787 282370 www.carprus.com

Carp-Tech: www.carptech.co.uk

Carp Vader: 01642 601171 www.carpvader.com

Carp Zoom: 0036 34312 496 www.carpzoom.com

Chapman and Co – Split Cane Blanks: 01920 462658 www.chapmanblanks.co.uk

Chub: 01665 602771 www.chubfishing.com

Chris Lythe Centre Pins: 01423 867267 www.chrislythe-centrepins.co.uk

Coleman: 01275 845024 www.coleman.com/coleman/home.asp

Colmic: www.colmic.com

Cormoran: www.cormoran.de/co/en/1/5,1,…_cormoran.htm

Cralusso: 0036 27304 327 www.anglingconcepts.co.uk

Daiwa: 01698 355723 www.daiwasports.co.uk

DAM: 0049 9172 68480 www.dam.de

Delkim Bite Alarms: 01234 721116 www.delkim.co.uk

Dexter: 01248 680003 www.dexterproducts.co.uk

Dick Clegg: 07534 267512 www.internettackleshop.co.uk

Dinsmores: 01922 456421 www.dinsmores.co.uk

DNA Baits: 01845 574761 www.dnabaits.com

Dragon Match: 01246 540140 www.dragoncarpdirect.com

Drennan International: 01865 748989
Drennan Seatboxes: 01216 240336 www.drennanseatbox.eu

Dynamite Baits: 01159 899060 www.dynamitebaits.com

Edge Baits: 08701 999783 www.edgebaits.co.uk

Edward Barder Rod Company: 01635 552916 www.barder-rod.co.uk

Enterprise Tackle: 01767 691231 www.enterprisetackle.co.uk

E.S.P.: www.esp-carpgear.com

Essential Baits: 01278 427634 www.essentialbaits.co.uk

European Groundbaits: 01473 241811 www.europeangroundbaits.co

Fishrite: www.fishrite.com

Fishtek: 01647 441020 www.fishtek.co.uk

Float Store 07743 416559 http://www.float-store.co.uk

Fox: 02085 596500 www.foxint.co.uk

Frenzee: 01686 622400 www.frenzee.co.uk

Fuji: 01527 853822 www.hopkinsholloway.co.uk

Garbolino: www.garbolinouk.com

Gardner Tackle: 01483 454678 www.gardnertackle.co.uk

GOT Baits: 01296 655138 www.gotbaits.co.uk

GP Pelletts: 01606 831110 www.gppellets.co.uk

Grauvell UK: 01235 821877 www.grauvell.com/eng/empresa.htm

Greys: 01665 602771 www.greysfishing.com

GTI Luggage: 01616 202190
Halkon-Hunt: 01302 834145 www.halkonhunt.org.uk

Hardy: 01665 602771 www.hardyfishing.com

Heathrow Bait Services: 01767 317156 www.heathrowbaitservices.com

Hillbilly Floats: 01538 360343 www.hillbillyfloats.co.uk

J.R.C: 01527 510570 www.jrcproducts.com

Kamasan: 01865 343434
KC Angling: 02086 426222 www.kc-carpa.com

Keenets: 01985 214551
Korda: 01268 522423 www.korda.co.uk

Korum: 01952 290520 www.korum.co.uk

Leeda: 08001 300621 www.wychwood-tackle.co.uk/leeda.html

LitterBuggy: 01904 607496 www.litterbuggy.co.uk/Angling.htm

Lureflash: 01709 724700 http://lureflash.co.uk

M.A.D Angling Suplies: 01302 728876 www.mad-angling.co.uk

Mainline Baits: 01268 541006 www.mainline-baits.com

Malman Floats: 07827 815799 www.malmanfloats.com

MAP: 01527 587450 www.map-fishing.co.uk

Masterline: 01684 299000 www.thenumberone.co.uk

MatchBox: 01216 240336 www.matchboxtackle.eu

MatchForce Tackle: www.keepnetsdirect.com

Matrix Innovations: 01992 448003 www.matrixinnovations.co.uk

Maver: 01527 406300 www.maver.co.uk

Maxima: 0049 8171 51075 www.maxima-lines.com

Medusa: 0800 9885921 www.medusafeeders.co.uk

Middy: 01773 533533 www.middytackle.com

Milo: 0039 25801 3323 www.milo.it

Mistral Baits: 01933 442404 www.mistralbaits.co.uk

Mitchell: 08450 500091 www.mitchell-fishing.co.uk

Mosella: 0065 729 3200 www.mosella-fishing.com

Mustad: 0047 6113 7700 www.mustad.no

MW Floats: 07707 068900 www.floatman.co.uk/store

Nash: 01702 233232 www.nashtackle.co.uk

Nisa Feeders: 01502 563965 www.nisafeeders.co.uk

Normark: www.normark.dk/normarkhome/default.htm

Norman Agutters: 01233 626748 www.norman-agutters.com

Nutrabaits: 01709 370990 www.nutrabaits.net

Octoplus: 01942 243443 www.octoplus.co.uk

Okuma: www.okumafishing.com

Original Muckboot Company: www.muckbootcompany.com

PA Megabaits: 01749 880066
Penn: 01418 146565 www.pennfishing.com

Penn Reels: www.pennreels.com

Platt-Forms UK: 01744 26244
Preston Innovations: 01952 290520 www.prestoninnovations.com

Pro Logic: 02920 791700 www.prologicfishing.com

Protak: 01625 590140 www.protak.com

Pro-Tie: 07796 004106 www.pro-tie.co.uk

Quantum: 08707 502326 www.quantumfishing.com

Rapala: www.rapala.com

Real Ideas: 01572 737554 www.realideas.eu

Redport Nets: 01278 793135 www.redportnet.co.uk

Reuben Heaton: 01455 293000 www.reubenheaton.co.uk

Rhino: 08707 502326 www.zebco-europe.com

Richworth Baits: 02089 417771 www.richworth.com

Rigmarole: 08009 070907 www.rigmarole.co.uk

Rive: 0033 164 050357 www.rive-france.com/?langue=EN

SBS Baits: 01562 754172 www.sbsbaits.com

Sensas: www.sensasmatch.com

Seymo: 01527 853822 www.hopkinsholloway.co.uk

Shakespeare: 01527 510570 www.shakespeare-fishing.co.uk

Sharpes: 01466 794415 www.sharpes.net

Shimano: 01386 425826 http://fish.shimano-eu.com/publish/…l/index.html

Skee-Tex: 01268 768282 www.skee-tex.co.uk/fish/original.htm

Smart Bait: 08456 445414 www.smartbait.co.uk

Solar Tackle: 01689 827489 www.solartackle.co.uk

SonuBaits: 01952 210535 www.sonubaits.co.uk

SPRO: 07747 494322 www.anglingconcepts.co.uk

Starmer Baits: 01268 690300 www.starmerbaits.com

Stayon Bait: 01676 521055
Sticky Baits: 01430 448322 www.stickybaits.com

Sundridge (Clothing): 01698 355723 www.sundridge.co.uk

Svendsen Sports: 02920 791700 www.svendsen-sport.dk

Tails Up Bait: 01449 672673 www.tailsup.co.uk

Teme Severn: 01384 77756 www.teme-severn.co.uk

The Air Dry Boilie Company: 01245 237435 www.seriouscarping.co.uk

Titan: 05601 931322 www.titanproducts.co.uk

Tom Hiorns’ Floats 01977 678338
Total Fishing Gear: 08719 117045 www.totalfishinggear.co.uk

Trabucco: 0039 521 618000 www.trabucco.it/en

Trakker: 01142 727783 www.trakkerproducts.co.uk

Travin: 01444 241429 www.travin.co.uk

Trev Tomlin: 01527 853822 www.hopkinsholloway.co.uk

Tri-Cast: 01706 861807 www.tri-cast.co.uk

Tubertini UK: 02866 347891 www.tubertini.co.uk

Ultima: 01843 599595 www.ultimauk.com

Vespe: www.vespe.com

Vintage Fishing Tackle: 01344 776241 www.vintagefishingtackle.net

V.M.C: 01684 299000 www.vmcpeche.com

Waterline Angling Products: 01142 425454 www.waterline.org.uk

WB Clarke: 01386 423350
Wychwood (Carp): 01527 587428 www.wychwood-carp.co.uk

Wychwood (Game): 01527 587401 www.wychwood-game.co.uk

Zebco: 08707 502326 www.zebco-europe.com

ZLT: 01384 895141 www.non-toxic-fishing-weights.com